The Mercy Crew Board

Mercy Crew Board and Committee Chairs

It really does take a village to make the Mercy Crew experience possible for our girls!

Mercy Crew is run by parent volunteers. The more involvement we have, the lighter the load for everyone! You can be as involved as you want, but we always NEED volunteers. Please take a moment to review the open board and committee positions below, and consider dedicating your time and skills.

Also listed below are the current members of the board and committee chairs along with the 2021-2022 schedule for the monthly board meetings.

President: Scott Steron








Mercy Crew Board

President: Scott Steron | (Rower: Elizabeth ’23)

Vice President/Recruitment: Daniela Casciani-Moldoch | (Rower: Katia ’23)

Treasurer: Bob Moldoch | (Rower: Katia ’23)

Secretary: Carly Bradley | (Rower: Norah )

Member/ Website Communications: OPEN

Member/ Sports Boosters Liaison: OPEN

Member at Large: Peter Carey | (Rower: Anna ’24)

Alumni Representative:  Colleen Kosanke ’17 |

Board Meeting Schedule

The Mercy Crew Board meetings are typically held the first Monday of every month (with the exception Sep this year). Meetings are usually held at Sylvan Learning (3300 Monroe Ave.) at 7:00 p.m.

The dates for 2021-2022 are posted on the calendar page and below:

August 2 | August 30 | October 4  | November 2 | December 6
January 3 | February 7 | March 7 | April 4 | May 2 | June 6

All board meetings are open to the parents so join us! If you have any questions, please contact Scott Steron, board president, at

Committee Chairs