The Mercy Crew Board

 

2016-2017 Mercy Crew Board

Board RoleNameEmail contact
PresidentTom Kosanketomkos25@hotmail.com
Vice PresidentBrian Connollydrbpconn@yahoo.com
SecretaryMichelle Bessettembbuzz@rochester.rr.com
TreasurerMichelle Zucaromzucaro@rochester.rr.com
Member-at-largeRalph Fornutorfornuto@usapayroll.com
Member-at-largeGerry Rightmeyerrightmyergerry@yahoo.com
Member-at-largeAndy Ryanaryan@woodsoviatt.com
Alumni RepresentativeEmily Peartreeespeartree@loyola.edu
Past President (non-voting)Chris Schaefferschaeffercjs@gmail.com

Board Meeting Schedule
MonthDate
July7/6 at Trattas
August8/3
September9/7
October10/5
November11/2
December12/7
January1/4
February2/1
March3/1
April4/12
May5/3
June6/7

The Mercy Crew, Inc. Board Meetings are typically held the first Thursday of
every month in the Mercy High School Board Room.

The Mercy High School Board Room is on the first floor next to the
Media Center (library).

  • Go into the gallery doors, walk straight back, take the elevator to the
    first floor (gallery is G level).
  • Out of elevator, straight ahead, first door on your right.